RSS

Relationship Question of the Day? Did Olivia Pope make a mistake?

08 Feb

In the Relationship Question of the Day, we are going to focus on the TV show Scandal. In last night’s episode, Olivia Pope, was at a crossroads in her love life. Should she settle for Senator Davis, or wait for the minute chance that President Grant will divorce his wife, his babies momma for her

In the beginning of the episode, the President didn’t make it easy.

Once she even got a glimpse of hope from President Fitzgerald Grant, Olivia made her decision and echoed it to Senator Davis with this quote, “I want painful… difficult, devastating, life-changing, extraordinary love.

Did Olivia Pope make a mistake?

What would you do if you had the power, and career she had? Would you choose painful, difficult, devastating, life-changing, extraordinary love?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2013 in Fun Friday

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Relationship Question of the Day? Did Olivia Pope make a mistake?

  1. Lynette

    February 12, 2013 at 4:26 pm

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with such a spectacular possiblity to read in detail from here. It really is very nice plus stuffed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office co-workers to search your site at least thrice in one week to study the newest guides you will have. And of course, I am just actually contented considering the awesome suggestions you serve. Certain 3 points in this posting are in truth the finest I have had.

     
  2. Sarai

    February 17, 2013 at 9:55 pm

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

     
    • ilovestrong

      February 18, 2013 at 3:16 pm

      I’m glad you found iLOVESTRONG..I hope you “like” my blog and share with others.

       

Leave a Reply

 
