RSS
Video

S2S Song of Night – Always and Forever (When was Your First Time?)

10 Feb

I remember the first time I heard a love song and thought of a girl. Her name was Sonia Rodriguez and I had to nerve to sing to her at the 3rd grade dance.

I remember mouthing these lyrics and trying to hit the high notes at the end.

Always and forever, each moment with you
Is just like a dream to met that somehow came true
And I know tomorrow will still be the same
‘Cause we’ve got a life of love that won’t ever change and

Everyday, love me your own special way
Melt all my heart away with a smile
Take time to tell me, you really care
And we’ll share tomorrow, together
I’ll always love you forever, forever

Unfortunately, it didn’t work, but It would be the first of many songs that would remind me about LOVE.

When was the first time you heard a song that made to thing about someone special.

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
