RSS

Relationship Gratitude (Day 30) Your marriage can leave a legacy!

30 Nov

Over the past 30 days of being thankful for your relationship, your partner isn’t the only one that should have benefitted. If you have kids, they should have also been a recipient of your graciousness. As your final project write to your kids about how you met your husband/wife and tell them how much you have enjoyed your relationship with them.

I remember wanting to have the type of relationship that my parents had; not because I knew they loved each other, but I also I saw how much they enjoyed each others company. Knowing their story helped me understand the type of relationship I was striving to find.

I am thankful to say that I found it and I plan to leave a legacy for my kids.

What type of relationship legacy do you want to leave for your kid?

Strive 2 leave a positive relationship legacy for your kids.

Coach Keith

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
